ARYAMAN FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED

CIN: L74899DL1994PLC059009

COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Committee Members	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mr. Darshit Parikh	Non - Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shripal Shah	Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Ram Gaud	Non - Executive Independent Director	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Committee Members	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mr. Darshit Parikh	Non - Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ram Gaud	Non - Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Tejal Vala	Non - Executive Independent Director	Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Sr.	Committee	Designation	Position in
No.	Members		Committee
1.	Mr. Darshit Parikh	Non - Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shripal Shah	Executive Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Tejal Vala	Non - Executive Independent Director	Member